Board Members

Mike Verdoorn, Mark Pederson, Mary Kate Fretheim, Kris Kauston, Latoya Taris-James, Bill Cranford, Herman Saul

To contact a board member, you may reach them at

About Our Board Structure

The Board of Directors consists of seven members. New members are elected at an Annual Meeting held each year in April. Members serve 3 year terms and are able to serve for two consecutive terms. Each owner church is allowed to send delegates at the Annual Meeting to vote on necessary business and elect board Members.